top of page

Meet The State Team

93rd Illinois State President

Andi Whalen

Programming Vice-President

Megan O'Brien

Membership Vice-President

Lanna Bartko

Chair of the Board

Jessi Neighbors

North Region Director

Andrew Namowicz

Jason Dick Headshot.jpg

Central Region Director

Jason Dick

Neal Darr Headshot.jpg

Region 5 Director

Neal Darr

Administrative Director

Cheryl Knoche

Request a State Team Member!

bottom of page